♥ p i x e l 8 d e s i g n ♥

G O D is my focal point

Free Swagbucks Code! January 29, 2010

Filed under: Random — nomad @ 4:49 pm
Tags: , ,

The Freebie Blogger found a Free SwagBucks Code for 1 SwagBuck. Here’s how you find it:

1) After you log-in to SwagBucks, Click on “Ways To Earn”

2) Click on Special Offers.

3) Click on No Obligation Offers, to the right.

4) You’ll be shown some offers but you can skip past them at the bottom if they don’t interest you. You don’t need one to get the code.

5) At the end, they’ll give you a FREE SwagBucks Code to add to your account for 1 FREE SwagBuck.

I’m not sure how long it goes on. These usually go quick.

Thanks, The Freebie Blogger!

If you are new to SwagBucks, you can sign-up for free HERE.


via Free SwagBucks Code : Coupon Geek.


5 Responses to “Free Swagbucks Code!”

  1. Amydeanne Says:

    I’ll have to have a peak at this, never heard of it before!

    and I use paintshop pro, I’ve got adobe elements, but honestly I’ve been using paintshop since ’93, so I have a hard time switching over… I used to do a lot more graphics when I was working, now it’s just playtime for me when my kiddos are not jumping on me lol I’ve been a photo geek more than illustrator, though i’ve messed with a lot of programs over the years…
    thanks for the kind words, and yes put out more tuts you find! I love trying new things! :)

  2. Sarah Says:

    Thanks for sharing, I’ll need to try this today. I was going to ask, how long have you been doing graphic design? Your designs are so perfect looking!

  3. Tasha Says:

    thanks for sharing but the only thing is, I live in Canada and well the offers that are there aren’t for Canadians – just people who live in the States. I do have a swagbucks account but can’t obtain that special offer.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.